2012 Competition Jury Announced

We are thrilled to announce the jury for the 2012 Cleveland Design Competition: Transforming the Bridge. The panel that has been put together was selected for demonstrated expertise with high design infrastructure projects, urban planning expertise, intimate knowledge of the bridge and representation from The Bridge Project who will be aggressively continuing community efforts to implement a real project after the design competition has concluded.

To read the full biographies of each of the jurors, please refer to the Jury Page on the compteition webpage. Please click here: http://clevelandcompetition.com/current-competition/jury/

Tom Kennedy
Principal, Arup
Chicago, IL

James T. Dallman, AIA
Principal – LA Dallman
Milwaukee, WI

Chistopher Marcinkoski
Director, PORT A+U
Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania Department of Landscape Architecture
Chicago, IL / Philadelphia, PA

Theresa Schwarz
Director, Cleveland Urban Design Collaborative
Cleveland, Ohio

James Levin
Levin Ventures / Co-founder, Bridge Project Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio

Bonnie Teeuwen
Director of Public Work, Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Cleveland, Ohio

Leave a Reply